Stephanie Urquhart Quartet


Stephanie Urquhart (piano), Brett Hansen (guitar), Murray Wood (bass), Joel Jeschke (drums).

  • November 12, 2021
    7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Venue Phone: (780) 432-0428

Venue Website:

11 Tommy Banks Way, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, T6E 2M2

Band members

Stephanie Urquhart - Piano
Brett Hansen - Guitar
Murray Wood - Bass
Joel Jeschke - Drums

Important notice on COVID-19

Virtual show upcoming – Ticket info

If you would like to watch, and you are a virtual, silver, gold or legacy member — . If not, you may purchase a $10 day pass ($8 for basic, student or senior memberships) or become a yearly virtual member at the link below.

Become a member/purchase pass